Car interior reupholstering

Car interior reupholstering in Kyiv

KRUFFS Car Agency 

 

Upholstering and reupholstering of the car interior is a priority in the work of our car agency. The many years of experience and continuous improvement of the skills allow us to declare with confidence the highest quality of the provided services that can satisfy the most demanding customer.

Our production facilities are equipped with the modern full-cycle equipment, which allows us to change the internal appearance of the car beyond recognition, to give it individuality and its own special style. When creating a new interior, we take into account the wishes of the client, as well as the styling of the car; let it be business class, executive, sports, family or town car.

Any works: interior redesign, complete reupholstering and partial seats upholstering, we perform after the coordination and approval of the layout. Intrusting your car to our care you can be calm and confident, that by the end of the work you will get the expected result that will please you for many years!

 

Individual reupholstering of the car interior

The interior of a car may require updating for many reasons: a dilapidated condition after long and intensive use, improper dry cleaning, emergency situations or the owner's desire to change radically the interior design.
The altering of the car interior of requires special attention to the choice of the materials: they should be durable, pleasant to the touch, easy to clean, have a nice appearance and suit the overall style of the interior.

Fortunately, the modern market offers a huge selection of the specialized fabrics for the car interior tuning. Faux leather, alcantara, velor, suede, marine and thermal vinyl have become popular among the clients and craftsmen. However, the most and invariably popular option for the car interior decoration is to upholster the interior with genuine leather.

The classic version of the interior upholstering with leather has long ceased to be boring and monotonous. There are different options for decorating the interior: combination of colors and textures of the material, embossment on the leather, use of contrasting and plain decorative stitching, piping, embroidery, laser engraving.
The individual tailoring of the salon helps to place correctly the accents that will emphasize effectively your status and the prestige of your car.

 

Development of the individual design project for interior upholstery 

Have you decided to order a full reupholstery of the interior and already imagined how it should be in the end? Contact us; we will gladly put your idea into reality. Nevertheless, if it’s still difficult for you to make a choice, the designers and masters of the KRUFFS are always ready to provide professional assistance in the selection of the materials, the development of an exclusive project and its subsequent implementation.

 

Partial reupholstering of the car interior in Kyiv

Partial reupholstering includes replacing the damaged or deformed upholstery elements. Depending on the tasks, we can make the reupholstering in different variants: with the exact selection of colors, material texture, accessories and the type of stitching, or with a contrasting accent, which is more actual in the cases of tuning and redesign of the interior.

The KRUFFS Car Agency offers you to upholster the interior of the car in any possible variations.

The following types of services are available:

✔️ development of the individual design/redesign of the interior;

✔️ tuning and re-equipment of the interior;

✔️ interior upholstery with genuine leather, alcantara, faux leather and other special fabrics;

✔️ interior upholstery with vinyl;

✔️ ceiling upholstery;

✔️ seat upholstery;

✔️ doors upholstery;

✔️ steering wheel upholstery and developing of an ergonomic upholstery design;

✔️ dashboard upholstery;

✔️ gearbox shift and hand brake lever upholstery;

✔️ repair and upholstery of the car seats;

✔️ interior restoration after an accident;

✔️ restoration of the car ceiling and seats after the airbag deployment;

✔️ change of the anatomical shape of the car seats.

 

Our possibilities do not end there. We also can offer our customers the services of the outer coating of the car with cover-up. We will help quickly and efficiently to cover your car with the protective polyurethane film with anti-gravel effect, colored vinyl film for car styling, decorative film imitating carbon, mate, chrome, chameleon.

For each type of the work and material we provide you a guarantee. It is very important for us that the result of our efforts will prove itself useful and durable. We want to do everything so that you enjoy our work and feel free to recommend us to your friends!

 

Our address:

Kyiv, st. Orosytelna 5-U

+38 (067) 319 77 14

+38 (095) 597 57 58

Перетяжка салона автомобиля в Киеве

автоателье KRUFFS

Перетяжка салона и пошив салона автомобиля – приоритетное направление в работе нашего автоателье. Многолетний опыт и постоянное совершенствование навыков, позволяют нам с уверенностью заявлять о высочайшем качестве предоставляемых услуг, способных удовлетворить самого требовательного заказчика.

Наша рабочая база оснащена современным оборудованием полного цикла, что позволяет изменить внутренний облик автомобиля до неузнаваемости, придать ему индивидуальность и свой особенный стиль. При создании нового интерьера салона мы учитываем пожелания клиента, а также стилистику оформления авто: бизнес-класс, представительский, спортивный, семейный или городской.

Все работы: редизайн интерьера салона, комплексная перетяжка и частичный перешив сидений производится после согласования и утверждения макета. Доверяя нам свой автомобиль, Вы можете быть спокойны и уверены, что по итогу работы получите ожидаемый результат, который будет радовать Вас долгие годы!

Индивидуальный перешив салона автомобиля

Обшивка салона авто может требовать обновления по многим причинам: обветшалое состояние после длительной и интенсивной эксплуатации, неправильная химчистка, аварийные ситуации или желание владельца кардинально сменить дизайн интерьера.

Перешив салона автомобиля требует особой внимательности к выбору материалов, которые должны быть износостойкими, приятными на ощупь, легкими в уходе, обладать приятным внешним видом и вписываться в общую стилистику салона.

К счастью, современный рынок предлагает огромный выбор специализированной автоткани для тюнинга салона. Широкое распространение среди клиентов и мастеров получили экокожа, алькантара, велюр, замша, морской и термовинил. Но самым неизменно популярным вариантом внутренней отделки авто является перешив салона натуральной кожей.

Классический вариант перетяжки салона кожей давно перестал быть скучным и однообразным. Существуют различные варианты декорирования внутреннего интерьера: комбинация цвета и фактуры материала, тиснение на коже, использование контрастной и однотонной декоративной строчки, кант, вышивка, лазерная гравировка.

Индивидуальный пошив салона помогает правильно расставить акценты, которые эффектно подчеркнут Ваш статус и престижность авто.

Разработка индивидуального дизайнерского проекта по пошиву салона

Вы решили заказать полную перетяжку салона и уже знаете, каким должен быть в итоге? Обращайтесь - мы с радостью воплотим вашу идею в реальность. Но если вам все же сложно определиться с выбором, дизайнеры и мастера автоателье KRUFFS всегда готовы оказать профессиональную помощь в подборе материалов, разработке эксклюзивного проекта и последующей его реализации в жизнь.

 Частичная перетяжка салона авто в Киеве

Частичная перетяжка подразумевает замену поврежденных или деформированных элементов обивки салона. В зависимости от поставленных задач, перетяжка может быть выполнена в разных вариациях исполнения: с точным подбором цвета, фактуры материала, фурнитуры и вида швов либо с контрастным акцентом, что чаще всего бывает актуально в случаях  тюнинга и редизайна салона.

В ателье KRUFFS Вы можете перетянуть салон авто в любых возможных вариациях.

КАКИЕ АВТО МЫ ОБСЛУЖИВАЕМ:

АВТОМОБИЛИ МАЛОГО КЛАССА

Audi A1, BMW 1, Chevrolet Aveo/ Cruze /Lacetti, Citroen C3/C4/ C5, Ford Fiesta, Hyundai Solaris, Honda Cee’d/ Civic, Kia Rio, Lada Vesta, Mazda 3, Mitsubishi Lancer, Nissan Almera, Opel Astra, Peugeot 308,  Renault Logan, Toyota Yaris, Volkswagen Bora/Golf

АВТОМОБИЛИ СРЕДНЕГО КЛАССА

Audi A3/A4, BMW 3/4, Citroen DS5, Chevrolet Epika, Ford Focus, Hyundai i40/ Sonata, Honda Accord 8, Infiniti G, Kia Carens /Cerato / Optima, Mazda 6, Nissan Sentra,  Peugeot 408/508, Skoda Oktavia / Rapid, Subaru Legacy, Toyota Avensis / Camry, Volkswagen Polo/ Jetta

АВТОМОБИЛИ БИЗНЕС КЛАССА

Audi A5/A6 /A6 Allroad, BMW 5 /Gran Turismo, Cadillac CTS, Chrysler 300C, Ford Mondeo/ S-MAX, Honda Accord IX, Infiniti M, Jaguar XF, Kia Quoris, Lexus GS/ES, Mercedes C / E class,  Opel Insignia, Renault Latitude, Skoda Superb, Volkswagen Passat /Arteon

КОМПАКТ КРОССОВЕРЫ

Audi Q3, BMW X1, Chevrolet Captiva, Hyundai Creta / Tucson, Infiniti QX50, Jeep Compas, Kia Sportage / Seltos, Land Rover Evoque, Lexus NX, Mazda CX-5, Mercedes GLA, Mitsubishi ASX / Outlender, Nissan Qashqai, Peugeot 3008, Renault Duster, Skoda Karoq, Toyota RAV-4, Volkswagen Tiguan

КРОССОВЕРЫ И ВНЕДОРОЖНИКИ

Audi Q5, BMW X3, Honda CR-V, Hyundai Santa Fe, Haval F7, Infiniti FX /QX70, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Kia Sorento, Land Rover Discovery Sport, Lexus RX, Mazda CX-7, Mercedes GLK, Mitsubishi Pajero, Nissan Murano, Opel Antara, Renault Arkana, Toyota Prado 150, Volvo XC 60/90, Volkswagen Teramont

БОЛЬШИЕ ВНЕДОРОЖНИКИ

Audi Q7, BMW X5/X6, Cadillac Escalade, Chevrolet Tahoe, Honda Pilot, Hummer H2, Infiniti QX80, Kia Mohave, Lexus LX, Lexus GX, Land Rover Discovery4, Mazda CX-9, Mercedes GL, Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Patrol, Toyota LC 200/ LC 300, Toyota Sequoia, Range Rover Vogue, Volkswagen Touareg

К заказу доступны следующие виды услуг:

✔️ разработка индивидуального дизайна/редизайна салона;

✔️ тюнинг и переоборудование салона;

✔️ обшивка салона натуральной кожей, алькантарой, кожзамом и др. автотканями;

✔️ перетяжка салона винилом;

✔️ перетяжка потолка;

✔️ перетяжка сидений;

✔️ перетяжка дверных карт;

✔️  перетяжка руля и разработка эргономического дизайна обшивки;

✔️ перетяжка торпеды (приборной панели);

✔️ перетяжка ручек КПП и чехлов ручника;

✔️ ремонт и перетяжка автомобильных сидений;

✔️ восстановление салона авто после ДТП;

✔️ реставрация потолка и автомобильных сидений после срабатывания подушки безопасности;

✔️ изменение анатомической формы автокресел;

На этом наши возможности не заканчиваются. Мы также готовы предложить клиентам услуги по наружной обтяжке автомобилей пленкой. Быстро и качественно поможем оклеить Ваше авто защитной полиуретановой пленкой с антигравийным эффектом, цветной виниловой пленкой для стайлинга авто, декоративной пленкой под карбон, мат, хром, хамелеон.

На каждый вид работы и материал мы предоставляем гарантию. Нам очень важно, чтобы плод наших стараний прослужил Вам долгую и приятную службу. Мы хотим и делаем все для того, чтобы Вы получали удовольствие от наших работ и смело рекомендовали нас своим друзьям! 

Наш адрес:

г. Киев, ул.Оросительная 5-У

+38 (067) 319 77 14;

+38 (095) 597 57 58