Deck coating for yachts, boats

Deck coating is an important element in yachts and boats tuning, the choice of which must be approached with special care and attention. Thanks to the development of the technologies and the emergence of new materials, the traditional wood trim has been replaced by the durable and comfortable decking made of PVC, which has a number of advantages and an affordable price.

Eco-friendly and original roof decks imitating the teak wood have become a worthy alternative to the traditional deck. In the market of deck coatings, the artificial teak has long been firmly established. It's an ideal solution for those who are inspired by the natural beauty, but at the same time value the practicality and comfort of the trending materials. Unlike its traditional predecessors, the decking made of artificial teak has wide functional and financial advantages.

✔️ Faux teak decking fully imitates the color, texture and surface of the natural wood. At the same time, it is an excellent substitute for tropical wood, since such deck coating is durable regardless of operating conditions and does not require constant expensive maintenance.

✔️ It's an environmentally safe material, which can be to the full classified as Eco-Friendly.

✔️ The artificial teak has an affordable price, a presentable and aesthetic appearance, and can be easily installed on any functional surface.

✔️ During the installation work, the integrity of the hull doesn't suffer. The deck coating is placed in scarf joint on a special adhesive agent, without the need to drill holes for fasteners.

✔️ The wide scale of colours of the battens and the sealing compounds allows you to choose the right combination of shades for any interior design.

✔️ The non-slip surface minimizes the risk of injuries, while walking the coating leaves a pleasant tactile feeling.

✔️ The artificial decking has a high resistance to the mechanical damage, ultraviolet radiation, temperature and humidity differences.

✔️ Even with a rather long service life, an artificial teak retains its original appearance: it does not fade or loses color, does not change the appearance and structure when fairly aggressive and highly coloring substances, like wine, salt, fuel, get in.

 

Faux teak deck coating 

In our company, you can buy a floor deck covering for boats, yachts and moorings with a turnkey installation in Kyiv and Ukraine. We offer you a full range of services for the manufacture and installation of the decking made of artificial teak. We use in our work the premium materials from the leading European companies specializing in tuning and detailing of yachts, boats, and other types of water transport.

The turnkey work includes:

1. Taking the measurements (patterns) from all the elements of your deck.

2. Design development and approval of the layouts, which is an integral part of completing the order. The layout is drawn following the outer perimeter of the patterns. The drawing of the future coating, configuration and filling are formed taking into account your wishes and technical features of the material and the deck.

3. Production of the decking according to the pattern and the preparation of the surfaces for the installation.

4. Laying (gluing) the material on the deck, sealing the seams, final grinding.

 

Artificial teak samples

Deck coating for yachts

KRUFFS agency is ready to offer to the private owners of motor yachts and boats, as well as to the corporate clients, a professional range of services for tuning the salons of yachts and boats, routine and seasonal maintenance of the water transport.

The following services are available:

✔️ laying of the decking;

✔️ polishing, protection and detailing of the hull;

✔️ dry cleaning, restoration and reupholstering of the interior;

✔️ development of the individual design / redesign of the cabin;

The service for the boats and yachts is carried out at the highest level, in accordance with the strict European standards. For each type of the work we provide you an official guarantee. It is very important for us that the result of our efforts will prove itself useful and durable. We want to do everything so that you enjoy our work and feel free to recommend us to your friends!

Our address: Kyiv, Orositelnaya str., 5-U

+38 (068) 535 70 53
+38 (067) 319 77 14
+38 (095) 597 57 58

Палубное покрытие для яхт, катеров

Палубное покрытие - это важный элемент тюнинга яхт и катеров, к выбору которого нужно подходить с особой тщательностью и вниманием. Благодаря развитию технологий и появлению новых материалов, на смену традиционной отделке из натурального дерева пришли прочные и комфорные палубные покрытия из ПВХ, обладающие рядом преимуществ и доступной ценой. 

Экологически чистые и оригинальные кровельные настилы, имитирующие тиковую древесину, стали достойной альтернативой традиционной палубе. На рынке палубных покрытий давно и прочно зарекомендовал себя искусственный тик. Это идеальное решение для тех, кто вдохновляется природной красотой, но при этом ценит практичность и комфорт трендовых материалов. В отличии от своих традиционных предшественников, палубный настил из искусственного тика обладает широкими функциональными и финансовыми преимуществами.

✔️ Палубная доска под тик в полной мере имитирует цвет, фактуру и текстуру натурального дерева. При этом, является прекрасным заменителем тропической древесине, так как такое палубное покрытие долговечно вне зависимости от условий эксплуатации и не нуждается в постоянном дорогостоящем уходе.

✔️ Это экологически чистый материал, который можно смело отнести к разряду "Eco-Friendly". 

✔️ Искуственный тик имеет доступную стоимость, презентабельный и эстетичный внешний вид, легко инсталлируется  на любые функциональные поверхности. 

✔️ При проведении монтажных работ, не нарушается целостность корпуса. Палубный настил укладывается "в замок" на специальный клеевой состав, без необходимости сверления отверстий для крепежа. 

✔️ Широкая цветовая гамма реек и межшовного герметика, позволяют подобрать нужное сочетание оттенков под любой дизайн интерьера.

✔️ Нескользящая поверхность сводит к нулю риск травматизма, при ходьбе покрытие оставлет приятные тактильные ощущения.

✔️ Искусственный палубный настил имеет высокую устойчивость к механическим повреждениям, воздействию ультрафиолета, перепадам температуры и влажности.

✔️ Даже при довольно длительном сроке эксплуатации искусственный тик сохраняет свой первоначалный вид: не выгорает и не линяет, не меняет внешнего вида и структуры при попадании довольно агрессивных и сильно красящих веществ: вина, соли, топлива.

 

палубное покрытие искусственный тик

Укладка палубного покрытия из искусственного тика 

В нашей компании Вы можете купить напольное палубное покрытие для катеров, яхт и причалов с установкой «под ключ» в Киеве и Украине. Мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг по изготовлению и монтажу палубного покрытия из искусственного тика. В работе используем премиальные материалы ведущих европейских фирм, специализирующихся на тюнинге и детейлинге яхт, катеров, а также других видов водного транспорта.

Работа «под ключ» включает в себя:

1. Снятие шаблонов (лекал) со всех элементов вашей палубы;

2. Разработка дизайна и согласование макетов, что является неотъемлемой частью прохождения заказа. Макет отрисовывается по внешнему периметру лекал. Рисунок будущего покрытия, конфигурация и заполнение формируются с учетом Ваших пожеланий и технических особенностей материала и палубы.

3. Изготовление палубного покрытия по шаблонам и подготовка поверхностей к монтажу;

4. Укладка (приклейка) материала на палубу, герметизация стыковочных швов, финальная шлифовка.

 

Образцы искуственного тика

 

искусственный тик образцы палубного покрытия

Частным владельцам моторных яхт и катеров, а также корпоративным клиентам, компания KRUFFS  готова предложить профессиональный комплекс услуг по тюнингу салонов яхт и катеров, постоянному и сезонному обслуживанию водного транспорта.

К заказу доступны услуги:

✔️ укладка палубного покрытия;

✔️ полировка, защита и детейлинг корпусов;

✔️ химчистка, реставрация и перетяжка салона;

✔️ разработка индивидуального дизайна/редизайна салона;

Сервис катеров и яхт осуществляется на высочайшем уровне, в соответствии со строгими европейскими стандартами. На все работы предоставляется официальная гарантия. Нам очень важно, чтобы плод наших стараний прослужил Вам долгую и приятную службу. Мы хотим и делаем все для того, чтобы Вы получали удовольствие от наших работ и смело рекомендовали нас своим друзьям! 

Наш адрес:

г. Киев, ул.Оросительная, 5-У

+38 (067) 319 77 14

+38 (095) 597 57 58