Car glass tinting

Car glass tinting

Car glass tinting is the fastest, most affordable and effective type of external tuning that will help to change radically the appearance of the car: to hide the interior from prying eyes, keep the inside of the car warm in winter, protect it from excessive heat in summer and save on air conditioning. It's not a complete list of reasons why the car glass tinting service in Kyiv is so popular among the car owners.

Glass tinting can be done in several ways:

1. Tint film. Nowadays it's the most popular and multifunctional version of tinting. It is carried out by pasting the car windows with tinting films that have different properties and degree of dimming.

2. Standard factory tinting. The original factory glass is poured out of the glass mass with the addition of special reflective components that have the ability to partially absorb and reflect the visible, infrared (thermal) and ultraviolet radiation (sunlight spectrum).

3. Spray tinting. A couple of decades ago, this method was considered a special luxury and the latest fashion trend. A thin layer of the metallized coating was sprayed onto the glass surface. Usually, the spraying was carried out in crude conditions, for this reason it was very short-living and had a number of significant drawbacks. Fortunately, today this method has sunk into oblivion, replaced by modern and durable materials.

4. Removable tinting. Allows you to remove and install the tinting pads as needed all by yourself. However, it is worth considering that most of these accessories do not meet the requirements of the traffic laws of Ukraine and international safety standards of the EU and may be the reason for fines. 

 

KRUFFS tinting center: tinted glass in Kyiv 

KRUFFS tinting center is a complete service for high-quality car glass tinting in Kyiv. We value our reputation, money and time of our clients, therefore we use only modern, tested and reliable materials for glass tinting in our work.

Here you can order the tinting of the car windows with premium class tint films from the USA, from such companies as: Ultra Vision, 3M, ASWF, LLumar, SunTek.

We use in our work the tint film with a wide range of colors and shades of different functionality, degree of light transmission and protection from the solar energy and ultraviolet rays.

The specialists of the KRUFFS tinting center will advise and help you to choose the most optimal version of the tint film, which will not only protect you against excessive sunlight and prying eyes, but also will emphasize the personality of your car.

Window tinting is carried out in compliance with all technological requirements. You can be sure of the quality of the service provided and durability of the result. All works and materials are provided with an official guarantee.

 

The following car window tinting services are available in Kyiv: 

✔️ The whole car tinting 

✔️ Tinting Allowed according to the State Standards of Ukraine (GOST) and European standards (EN).

✔️ Windshield tinting

✔️ Windshield tinting with a sunscreen strip

✔️ Rear window tinting

✔️ Side windows tinting

✔️ Athermal car tinting using the athermal film: Ultra Vision 80, 3M Crystalline CR 90, 3M Crystalline CR 70, 40

✔️ Exclusive tinting: car glass tinting with mirror and color films, tinting films with color transition (gradient), chameleon tinting 

✔️ Armoring of the side windows and windshield

✔️ Removal of the tint film from selected glasses

✔️ Applying the film to the selected elements of the car

✔️ Flocking the seals

✔️ Headlights, brake lights and taillights tinting 

✔️ Headlights armoring with the protective film

We can competently tint a car of small, medium, executive and business class, minivan, minibus, SUV. We also carry out the particularly sophisticated glass tinting options for light-engine aircrafts, helicopters, yachts and boats.

 

Call and come! We will be happy to help you!

Kyiv, Orosytelna street, 5-У

+38 (067) 319 77 14

+38 (095) 597 57 58

Тонировка авто

Тонировка стекол авто – это самый быстрый, доступный и эффективный вид внешнего тюнинга, который поможет кардинально изменить внешний вид автомобиля: скрыть салон от любопытных глаз, зимой сохранить тепло внутри машины, а в летний период защитить от чрезмерного нагрева и сэкономить на кондиционировании. Это далеко не полный перечень причин, по которым услуга тонировки авто в Киеве настолько популярна среди автовладельцев.

Тонирование авто может быть выполнено несколькими способами:

1. Тонировочная пленка. На сегодняшний день это самый востребованный и мультифункциональный вариант тонировки. Выполняется путем оклейки стекол авто тонировочными пленками с различными свойствами и степенью затемнения.

2. Заводская штатная тонировка – оригинальное заводское стекло выливается из стеклянной массы с добавкой специальных светоотражающих компонентов, имеющих свойства частично поглощать и отражать видимое, инфракрасное (тепловое) и ультрафиолетовое излучение (спектры солнечного света).

3. Тонировка путем напыления. Пару десятилетий назад этот метод считался особым шиком и последним веянием моды. На поверхность стекла тонким слоем распылялась металлизированное покрытие. Как правило, напыление проводилось в кустарных условиях, по этой причине было весьма недолговечным и имело ряд существенных недостатков. К счастью, на сегодняшний день такой способ канул в лету. На смену пришли современные и долговечные материалы.

4. Съемная тонировка – позволяет самостоятельно снимать и устанавливать тонировочные накладки по мере необходимости. Однако стоит учесть, что большинство подобных аксессуаров не отвечают требованиям ПДД Украины и международных норм безопасности ЕС и могут быть причиной выписки штрафов.

 

Центр тонировки KRUFFS: тонировка стекол в Киеве

Центр Тонировки KRUFFS - это полный комплекс услуг по качественной тонировке авто в Киеве. Мы ценим свой авторитет, деньги и время своих клиентов, поэтому используем в своей работе только современные, проверенные и надежные материалы для тонировки стекол.

У нас Вы можете заказать тонирование стекол автомобиля премиальными тонировочными пленками из США таких фирм как: Ultra Vision, 3M, ASWF, LLumar, SunTek.

Тонировочная пленка, используемая в нашей работе, представлена широким ассортиментом цветов и оттенков различной функциональности, степени пропускания света и защиты от солнечной энергии и ультрафиолетовых лучей.

Специалисты Центра тонировки KRUFFS проконсультируют и помогут подобрать наиболее оптимальный вариант тонировочной пленки, который не только защитит от избытка солнца и любопытных глаз, но и выгодно подчеркнет индивидуальность Вашего авто.

Тонировка стекол авто выполняется с соблюдением всех технологических требований. Вы можете быть уверены в качестве и долговечности предоставленной услуги. На все работы и материалы предоставляется официальная гарантия.

К заказу доступны следующие услуги по тонировке автомобилей в Киеве:

 

✔️ Тонировка всего автомобиля

✔️ Разрешенная тонировка по ДСТУ (ГОСТу) и Европейским стандартам (EN)

✔️ Тонировка лобового стекла

✔️ Тонирование лобового стекла в виде солнцезащитной полосы

✔️ Тонирование заднего стекла

✔️ Тонирование бокового стекла, форточки

✔️ Атермальная тонировка авто с использованием атермальной пленки Ultra Vision 80, 3М Cryatalline CR 90, 3М Cryatalline CR 70, 40

✔️ Эксклюзивное тонирование: тонирование стекол авто­ зеркальными и цветными пленками, тонирование пленками с переходом цвета (градиент), тонировка Хамелеон

✔️ Бронирование боковых стекол и лобового стекла

✔️ Растонировка/снятие тонировочной пленки с отдельных стекол

✔️ Обработка пленкой отдельных элементов машины

✔️ Флокирование уплотнителей

✔️ Тонировка фар, стопов и задних фонарей

✔️ Бронирование фар защитной пленкой

Мы можем качественно затонировать авто малого, среднего, представительского и бизнес-класса, минивен, микроавтобус, внедорожник. Также выполняем особо сложные варианты тонировки стекол легкомоторных самолетов, вертолетов, яхт и катеров.

Звоните и приезжайте! Будем рады Вам помочь!

г. Киев, ул.Оросительная, 5-У

+38 (067) 319 77 14

+38 (095) 597 57 58